Administration Staff

Business

 

Cathy Hawkins
Staff Accountant
916-686-8784

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minyi Jiang
Staff Accountant
916-686-8040

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ong Khang
Accounts Payable Clerk
916-686-3496
Ong.Khang@cnsu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi Vang
Staff Accountant
Kristi.vang@cnsu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Prasad
Staff Accountant
Julie.prasad@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mimi Thao, BS
Accounts Payable/Receviable
916-686-8974
mimi.thao@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Financial Aid

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Her Xiong
Financial Aid Administrator/AP Clerk
916-686-8732
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yia Vang
Financial Aid Administrator
916-686-7993
yia.vang@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registrar

 

Michelle Walker
Registrar
P: 916-686-7382
F: 916-686-8432
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 

 

 

Imani Page
Associate Registrar
P: 916-686-8678
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations

 

Steele Snider
Facilities Manager
916-686-7838
steel.snider@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Terao
Maintenance Technician
916-686-7838
Scott.Terao@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling

 

Katelyn Shields, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
#101322
916-686-78549
RC 916.686.8028
Katelyn.Shields@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Schwartz, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, #100822
Counselor, College Of Health Sciences
2910 Prospect Park Dr
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Room 126
916-686-78549
RC 916.686.8028
tracy.schwartz@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Education

 

Joanna Jullien
Continuing Education Program Manager
916-686-7891
joanna.jullien@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

 

Justin Martin
Institutional Research Analyst
916-686-7879
justin.martin@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library & Learning Resources

 

Scott Minor, MLS
Director of Library & Learning Resources
916-686-8363
SMinor@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology

 

Todd Gallagher
Director of IT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sondel Fermer
Applications Specialist
916-686-7300 Ext: 7661

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Salcedo
IT Support Specialist
916-686-7300 Ext: 3531

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travis Rustemeyer
IT Support Specialist
916-686-7300 Ext: ____