Mission: To advance the art and science of healthcare
Vision: To provide innovative education and healthcare delivery systems
Congratulations to CNUCOM Class of 2019 on the outstanding performance of USMLE Step 1. All the 57 students who registered for USMLE Step 1 passed the test. The class mean is 228.

Administration Staff

 

Business/Financial Aid
 
 

JoAnne Hasana
Financial Aid Manager
916-686-8784
JHasana@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Cathy Hawkins
Staff Accountant
916-686-8784
Cathy.Hawkins@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Judy Her
Financial Aid Administrator/AP Clerk
916-686-8732
Judy.Her@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Minyi Jiang
Staff Accountant
916-686-8040
Minyi.Jiang@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Lisa Sypraseuth
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Clerk
916-686-8974
Lisa.Sypraseuth@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Yia Vang
Financial Aid Administrator
916-686-7993
yia.vang@cnsu.edu

 
 

 

 
 

Brandon Highland
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
916-686-7613
brandon.highland@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Registrar
 
 

Janine Dragna
Registrar
916-686-7382
Janine.Dragna@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Amanda Wilder
Assistant
916-686-8678
Amanda.Wilder@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 Operation
 
 

Nia Snipes
University Front Desk Receptionist
916-686-7694
Nia.snipes@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Steele Snider
Facilities Manager
916-686-7838
steel.snider@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling
 
 

Amie Olah, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #96405
916-686-8549
amie.olah@cnsu.edu

 
 

Katelyn Shields, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #101322
916-686-8549
RC 916.686.8028
katelyn.shields@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Education
 
 

Michelle Ngo
Continuing Education Administrative Assistant
916-686-7891
Michelle.Ngo@cnsu.edu

 

 

 Library & Learning Resources
 
 

Scott Minor, MLS
Director of Library & Learning Resources
916-686-8363
SMinor@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Melania Sukiasyan
Library Assistant
916-686-8362
MSukiasyan@cnsu.edu

 

 

 Information Technology
 
 

Simon Tam
IT Manager
916-686-7400

 
 

David Fong
IT Support Specialist
916-686-8992
DavidFong@cnsu.edu

 

 
 

Christopher Marez
Desktop Support Technician
916-686-7870
Chris.Marez@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Hoa Huynh
Applications Specialist
916-686-7400
Hoa.Huynh@cnsu.edu